Register for Membership Online!

Welcome to our new Website!!  

This page is a work in progress as we add some documents and other relevant content to it.  Soon you'll be able view, Club Meeting Minutes, Awards and latest community projects.

Our Executive

Executive Position Name Email Address
President David Alexander
Vice President Susan Johnson
Secretary Debbie Nurse
Treasurer Vicki Galipea
Communications Tanis Riechelmann
Learn to Run Jackie Carlson
Futterwacken Shelly Acheson
Board Member Nicki Johnson
Board Member Stella McLaughlin
Board Member Jo Peterson
Board Member Katt Snow
Board Member Susan Spicer
Joining is easy. Being a member is fun!
Join Today